Tuesday, November 29, 2011

Hannah's Solar System Art Piece

There are 8 planets that orbit around the sun. First comes Mercury then comes Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus and Neptune. There use to be a ninth planet called Pluto but it is now classified as a dwarf planet.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.